Bis zu 30% off auf unsere favorite Summersets·YAY!
Stores Deutschland

Berlin Münzstrasse

Münzstr. 11
10178 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 308 824 74
berlin@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 11 - 19 Uhr

Berlin Alte Schönhauser Strasse

Alte Schönhauser Str. 36-37
10119 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 308 817 86
berlin2@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 11 - 19 Uhr

Düsseldorf Hohe Strasse

Hohe Str. 27
40213 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 863 952 81
duesseldorf@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 11 - 19 Uhr

Frankfurt Kaiserstrasse

Kaiserstr. 22
60311 Frankfurt
+49 (0) 69 677 398 15
frankfurt@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 19 Uhr

Frankfurt Oeder Weg

Oeder Weg 28
60318 Frankfurt
+49 (0) 69 976 097 63
frankfurt2@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 18 Uhr

Freiburg Gerberau

Gerberau 4
79098 Freiburg im Breisgau
+49 (0) 761 383 867 78
freiburg@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 18.30 Uhr

Hamburg Große Bleichen

Große Bleichen 30
Hanse Viertel
20354 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 432 187 89
hamburg@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 20 Uhr

Hamburg Eppendorfer Baum

Eppendorfer Baum 14
20249 Hamburg
+49 (0) 40 469 918 06
hamburg2@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Fr. 10 - 19 Uhr | Sa. 10 - 18 Uhr

Köln Ehrenstrasse

Ehrenstr. 73
50672 Köln
+49 (0) 221 258 897 88
koeln@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 19 Uhr

Mainz Am Brand

Am Brand 7
55116 Mainz
mainz@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 19 Uhr

Mannheim P7

P7; 5-7
68161 Mannheim
mannheim@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 11 - 19 Uhr

Eröffnung: 02.06.2023

München Hofstatt

Sendlinger Str. 12
80331 München
+49 (0) 176 517 238 88
muenchen-hofstatt@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 20 Uhr

München Sendlinger Strasse

Sendlinger Str. 24
80331 München
+49 (0) 89 287 875 43
muenchen-sendlingerstrasse@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 20 Uhr

München Theresienstrasse

Theresienstr. 25
80333 München
+49 (0) 89 287 770 07
muenchen-theresienstrasse@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 11 - 19 Uhr

Münster Drubbel

Drubbel 3
48143 Münster
+49 (0) 251 979 563 66
muenster@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 19 Uhr

Nürnberg Kaiserstrasse

Kaiserstr. 18
90403 Nürnberg
+49 (0) 911 235 848 49
nuernberg@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 19 Uhr

Regensburg Neupfarrplatz

Neupfarrplatz 2
93047 Regensburg
regensburg@motelamiio.com

Di. - Sa. 11 - 19 Uhr | Mo. geschlossen

Stuttgart Calwer Strasse

Calwer Str. 23
70173 Stuttgart
+49 (0) 711 656 296 40
stuttgart@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 11 - 19 Uhr

Wiesbaden Langgasse

Langgasse 13
65183 Wiesbaden
+49 (0) 611 716 968 05
wiesbaden@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 19 Uhr
Stores Österreich

Linz Spittelwiese

Spittelwiese 4
4020 Linz
+43 (0) 732 261 812
linz@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 18 Uhr

Salzburg Wiener-Philharmoniker-Gasse

Wiener-Philharmoniker-Gasse 3
5020 Salzburg
+43 (0) 662 231 004
salzburg@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Sa. 10 - 18 Uhr

Wien Neubaugasse

Neubaugasse 51
1070 Wien
+43 (0) 1 353 01 35
wien@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Fr. 11 - 19 Uhr | Sa. 10 - 18 Uhr
Stores Schweiz

Basel Eisengasse

Eisengasse 1
4051 Basel
+41 (0) 61 261 44 57
basel@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Fr. 10 - 19 Uhr | Sa. 10 - 18 Uhr

Luzern Sternenplatz

Theilinggasse 2 / Sternenplatz 4
6004 Luzern
+41 (0) 44 545 21 57
luzern@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Fr. 10 – 19 Uhr | Sa. 9 - 17 Uhr

Zürich Schifflände

Schifflände 5
8001 Zürich
+41 (0) 43 268 32 10
zuerich@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Fr. 10 - 19 Uhr | Sa. 10 - 18 Uhr
Stores Niederlande

Amsterdam Huidenstraat

Huidenstraat 16
1016 ES Amsterdam
+31 (0) 20 239 02 44
amsterdam@motelamiio.com

Mo. 12 - 18 Uhr | Di. - Sa. 10 - 18 Uhr | So. 12 - 17 Uhr

Utrecht Oudegracht

Oudegracht 135
3511 AJ Utrecht
+31 (0) 20 237 47 97
utrecht@motelamiio.com

Mo. 12 - 18 Uhr | Di. - Mi. 10 - 18 Uhr | Do. 10 - 21 Uhr | Fr. - Sa. 10 - 18 Uhr | So. 12 - 18 Uhr
Stores Dänemark

Kopenhagen Kronprinsensgade

Kronprinsensgade 12
1114 København
+45 31 19 70 09
copenhagen@motelamiio.com

Mo. - Do. 10 - 18 Uhr | Fr. 10 - 19 Uhr | Sa. 11 - 17 Uhr
Top